Check out this Kelly Clarkson Remix I did with my good friend DJ Reidiculous. Stay tuned for more collabos with Reidiculous.

R.O.C. Nation artist Rita Ora has a new song written by Drake called “R.I.P.” Here’s a remix that I just finished for the label. Hope you all enjoy it!

I’m proud to announce my first single off my Solo Album Enigma on Soltrenz/Strictly Rhythm. It’s called “See Your Light” and features the vocal talents by DreamRoc’a. I also enlisted some good friends of mine The Jump Smokers to remix it. For more info on the Jump Smokers check out their website at www.jumpsmokers.com

Also, I got DJ/Producer Joan Reyes from Barcelona Spain to give it a more International Feel. For more info on Joan Reyes visit his soundcloud page at http://soundcloud.com/joanreyes

You can also listen to the Original Album Version below

Riddler’s Revolution is an Hour Long show featuring the best in Electronic Dance Music heard Live Friday Nights 11pm ET on IHeartRadio Club Phusion.

You can DOWNLOAD on my PODOMATIC PAGE By clicking here Be sure to SUBSCRIBE to my PODCAST on iTUNES by CLICKING HERE

Aired on July 20, 2012

Afrojack – Rock The House

